Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Buddy Driskill

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Buddy Driskill

4.9 out of 5 (82 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cliff Thompson

Cliff Thompson

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the distinct pleasure today of speaking with, and working with, Ms. Mirella Torres. Her kindness and professionalism were second to none. If you are needing assistance with your insurance needs, whether she can meet your expectation of price or not, Ms. Torres will certainly meet, and exceed, your expectation for customer service."
Profile photo of John Gonzalez

John Gonzalez

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hugh was very helpful and always is. Very pleasant to deal with."
Profile photo of Curtis Solomon

Curtis Solomon

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful people. Professional and more than helpful in any given time"
Profile photo of Hanan Hayes

Hanan Hayes

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just have to say that Hugh and Derrick are absolutely AMAZING! State Farm has helped me time and time again and I can’t explain how effortless it is working with this place. I’d never leave especially because of the outstanding customer service they bring to the table. Fantastic service guys I couldn’t be happier!"
Profile photo of Mel Pearson

Mel Pearson

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent. 👍"
Profile photo of Noe Rosa

Noe Rosa

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great costumer service and friendly support!"
Profile photo of Michelle Garland

Michelle Garland

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Derek and Hugh are the best agents."
Profile photo of ChanelGirl100% Antonetti

ChanelGirl100% Antonetti

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hugh, has been a big big part of our Family's for a long long time. His Profesional, knowledgeable, great listener, and takes action immediately. Always ready and Open to Help. I have been a client for 43 years . Hugh, Buddy and all State Farm Team. I give them 10 🌟 stars Top Agency in LA Porte Houston Texas Are the BEST 🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Kylie Fewell

Kylie Fewell

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always have a pleasant experience working with this staff, most recent team member I spoke with was Derek, and he was very friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of j Davis

j Davis

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service from Buddy's staff."
Profile photo of Susan Farkas

Susan Farkas

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great prices, friendly service!"
Profile photo of Andrea Boznango

Andrea Boznango

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every answer or request every time I call in. Easy to reach and prompt in care."
Profile photo of EVA BROWN

EVA BROWN

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kind, courteous, very helpful. Wish everyone we dealt with were like these people."
Profile photo of Cristina Tran

Cristina Tran

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hugh Fontenot with Buddy Driskell State Farm has been amazing when dealing with our insurance. He has made all these years go smoothly. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Dynamic FPV

Dynamic FPV

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Very prompt and professional. I contacted other companies that were a night and day difference. I highly recommend. Thanks again."
Profile photo of haythem hawamdeh

haythem hawamdeh

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hugh is a great person and is always really helpful. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Jenny Hardcastle

Jenny Hardcastle

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m so happy with my insurance policy! Best customer service I’ve ever experienced with a insurance business. The owner Buddy Driskill cares so much about his clients. I highly recommend State Farm for any insurance policy!"
Profile photo of Michelle Smith

Michelle Smith

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gavin and Derek are very professional and friendly! I didn’t feel like I was dealing with a pushy sales team, instead I felt like they genuinely cared about educating me on how to protect my family and assets with their quality products. They took the time to answer all of my questions and provided me with all of the information that I needed to make good decisions for my vehicle, home, and life insurance policies!"
Profile photo of Pablo Vargas

Pablo Vargas

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good customer service, friendly and always taking care of my needs."
Profile photo of susan van vliet

susan van vliet

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Hugh excellent service-"
Profile photo of Michael Baldwin

Michael Baldwin

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"very nice and great information ."
Profile photo of Charles Spencer

Charles Spencer

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hugh Fontenot handled my insurance change. he was extremely informative, respectful, and helpful. by far one of the best insurance reps i have ever dealt with."
Profile photo of Janet Valenzuela

Janet Valenzuela

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loved Derek’s service, very clear and helpful when it came to explaining coverages and patient with comparing quotes."
Profile photo of Gerald Valles

Gerald Valles

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great job Hugh Fontenot for going above and beyond in helping me with my claim! Thank You, Gerald."
Profile photo of Jessica Rivera

Jessica Rivera

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always have a great experience with my insurance needs. Everyone I have ever spoken to in this office is friendly and willing to go the extra mile, particularly Hugh. Thank you for all your help!"