Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Buddy Driskill

State Farm® Insurance Agent Buddy Driskill

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (101 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Michelle Garland

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Derek and Hugh are the best agents."

Noe Rosa

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great costumer service one the best insurance !"

Bella V

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Derek is great found an additional way to lower the cost of my home insurance! Very happy would 100% recommend"

Diane Gordon

January 8, 2023

5  out of  5
"This was my first experience, shopping for homeowners and auto insurance. I appreciate the patience Derek had with my lack of knowledge about all things insurance related! When I had questions, he responded promptly and provided the answers and the assurance I needed. Working with Derek and this agency made my transition from one company to another simple. The customer service helped make my decision easy! I look forward to a long future with State Farm! Thank you for being so pleasant to work with!"

Robert Kelly

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Hugh for all your h"

Melissa Sheridan

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hugh always provides excellent cus"

Nathaniel Smith

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with the team for a while now and every time I need something they are there to help me in every way they can and quick! I love it! The customer service is also next level and makes it feel like your at home! Thanks for everything😉"

Ronald Thomas

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I like the fact that every time I call I get an immediate response with a real person who is always ready to answer any of my insurance questions. Everyone is very polite, knowledgeable, and professional."

Terry Salek

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and help needed was done promptly without any problems. Good experience."

ChanelGirl100% Antonetti

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hugh, has been a big big part of our Family's for a long long time. His Profesional, knowledgeable, great listener, and takes action immediately. Always ready and Open to Help. I have been a client for 43 years . Hugh, Buddy and all State Farm Team. I give them 10 🌟 stars Top Agency in LA Porte Houston Texas Are the BEST 🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆Thank you!!! On 10/26 We visited Hugh & Buddy the rest of the staff @ the State Farm location in La Porte TX Was overwhelmed with joy in the welcoming the gave us as we we're recently in a bad flood And they wete Compassionate, in our process of property loss... Hugh Was extremely patient with us, and most importantly made the claim process very smooth and stress less for Us. Thank you Buddy for The Great welcoming and Thank you for having Hugh in your Team Hugh is the employee we all wish for. Professional Courteous Compassionate Knowledgeable Overall You can't absolutely look over The Diamond you have in your hands I hope he gets recognized by State Farm and company for the great job he does, We recommend all our friends and Family to reach out to your location as they will always be treated we Respect & Integrity.....And as Family weather is on the phone or in person.... Warm Regards The Antonetti's"

1971kees

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"always ready to help, when we lost our Daughter in 2020 she was hit by a druck driver going 90 mph they took care our paperwork help with the whole process Thank you so much Beth and Mike"

Bethani Howard

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm. Derek was extremely helpful. Thx. State Farm has me now!!!!!!"

Steven Jenner

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Buddy, Hue, and all of the others working at the office have given me incredible service! I very much recommend their Insurance Agency!"

Jennifer Lee

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been insured at this office for almost 18 years. They are a pleasure to work with. Hugh is very friendly and helpful!"

1972rodog1

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hugh has been real helpful with my acct. and always goes up and beyond to offer other great insurances to our family.. Hugh is a great accect to your company.. always a pleasure recieving this type of customer service.. Rogelio Rodriguez"

Cliff Thompson

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the distinct pleasure today of speaking with, and working with, Ms. Mirella Torres. Her kindness and professionalism were second to none. If you are needing assistance with your insurance needs, whether she can meet your expectation of price or not, Ms. Torres will certainly meet, and exceed, your expectation for customer service."

John Gonzalez

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hugh was very helpful and always is. Very pleasant to deal with."

Curtis Solomon

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful people. Professional and more than helpful in any given time"

Hanan Hayes

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just have to say that Hugh and Derrick are absolutely AMAZING! State Farm has helped me time and time again and I can’t explain how effortless it is working with this place. I’d never leave especially because of the outstanding customer service they bring to the table. Fantastic service guys I couldn’t be happier!"

Mel Pearson

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent. 👍"

Noe Rosa

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great costumer service and friendly support!"

Kylie Fewell

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always have a pleasant experience working with this staff, most recent team member I spoke with was Derek, and he was very friendly and helpful!"

j Davis

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service from Buddy's staff."

Susan Farkas

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great prices, friendly service!"

Andrea Boznango

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every answer or request every time I call in. Easy to reach and prompt in care."