Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Noe Rosa

Noe Rosa

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noe Rosa
"Great costumer service and friendly support! Excellent service"
Profile photo of Jenny Hardcastle

Jenny Hardcastle

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Hardcastle
"Hugh is so easy to work with. I highly recommend Buddy's insurance business to anyone. I’m so happy with my insurance policy! Best customer service I’ve ever experienced with a insurance business. The owner Buddy Driskill cares so much about his clients."
Profile photo of Dana Wooten

Dana Wooten

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Wooten
"Knows Exactly what I need at all times . I would refer him to all my clients and friends."
Profile photo of Cliff Thompson

Cliff Thompson

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cliff Thompson
"I had the distinct pleasure today of speaking with, and working with, Mr. Hugh Fontenot. His kindness and professionalism were second to none. If you are needing assistance with your insurance needs, whether he can meet your expectation of price or not, Mr. Fontenot will certainly meet, and exceed, your expectation for customer service."
Profile photo of Mian Asad Naveed

Mian Asad Naveed

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mian Asad Naveed
"Hugh is the man. Anytime I have a question he’s always there to help. Easiest and nicest insurance agent I’ve ever dealt with. Would 100% recommend getting your insurance from him"
Profile photo of Demetra Underwood

Demetra Underwood

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Demetra Underwood
"Buddy Driskill State Farm has a wonderful office staff. They are ready & willing to assist with whatever you need. The team of agents are kind, friendly & very informative. Just spoke with one of the agents, Derek Boznango. Always willing to help & offer advice, if applicable. Great Team! They are the best!!! :)"
Profile photo of jessie wiens

jessie wiens

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jessie wiens
"Buddy Driskill’s team is fantastic ! They are quick to answer our questions and always follow up on anything we need! I feel confident in my policies after chatting with the team! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Pete James

Pete James

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pete James
"Really communicating"
Profile photo of Luiz Cruz

Luiz Cruz

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luiz Cruz
"Mr. Hugh Fontenot from State Farm gave me full attention and was very kind! He went out of his way to provide me with a refund, insurance abbreviation details, and the lowest possible quote! OUTSTANDING SERVICE HUGH! Luiz Cruz"
Profile photo of Anastasiia Krasnokutska

Anastasiia Krasnokutska

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anastasiia Krasnokutska
"Derek provides great customer service! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kenneth James

Kenneth James

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth James
"Derek was exceptionally helpful in providing renter's insurance for us. Now we are planning on purchasing a house and Derek spent a lot of time with me going over options for home insurance. He is pleasant and very knowledgeable easy to work with. All my interactions with this company have been good."
Profile photo of Susan Barnes

Susan Barnes

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Barnes
"We are in the process of moving and needing rental and flood quotes. I reached out and have been working with Derek. He is quick, efficient and he is such a pleasure to work with!! Always available to answer my questions and very friendly and knowledgeable!!"
Profile photo of Steve Madison

Steve Madison

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Madison
"Derrick with Buddy Driskill State Farm Ins. (LaPorte, Tx.) is great to work with, he is very courteous and informative. He always has a great attitude and very professional."
Profile photo of Kim Wiess

Kim Wiess

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Wiess
"Always helpful and understanding with any situation. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Charly Rodriguez

Charly Rodriguez

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charly Rodriguez
"I switched to State Farm last year and Buddy’s staff made it a smooth transition. I recently had to obtain homeowners insurance they’ve been so helpful and informative. I really appreciate how attentive the staff is. Y’all are wonderful and always a pleasure to do business with. I was in a car accident recently and Hugh specifically had been my right hand during the process. It’s been a headache but Hugh has assisted me throughout the whole process which I’m truly grateful for. I’m very lucky to have him in my corner."
Profile photo of Lorn Elkins

Lorn Elkins

December 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorn Elkins
"I love this company! it is not the cheapest but you pay for what you get and they are so accommodating with the several vehicles that I have constantly dropping coverage and adding coverage depending on what vehicle I’m using at any given time they have no problem accommodating my needs!"
Profile photo of Wendy Zellers

Wendy Zellers

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Zellers
"Anytime we need help with our car insurance needs, Hugh is always so kind to walk us through any changes that need to be made!"
Profile photo of Deanna Lichnerowicz

Deanna Lichnerowicz

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deanna Lichnerowicz
"Derek was awesome! Got me the best insurance deal possible and was very helpful. I highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Rick Moses

Rick Moses

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Moses
"Hugh gets things done in a very expedient way. Excellent service."
Profile photo of Sharon Halstead

Sharon Halstead

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Halstead
"Simply wonderful! Thank you for the quick, excellent service!"
Profile photo of Fabiana Corredor

Fabiana Corredor

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fabiana Corredor
"Excellent service!"
Profile photo of MichaelO

MichaelO

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MichaelO
"Kira Boznango was extremely helpful handling my problem and servicing my account. Great service."
Profile photo of Margaret Dye

Margaret Dye

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Dye
"I love the fast and efficient service I receive and feel so relax and safe with this insurance. Buddy and his office is always there for us."
Profile photo of Tina Stroud

Tina Stroud

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Stroud
"My agent Derek was very helpful, professional, and was just a really nice person to deal with getting my insurance going. THANKS!!DEREK!!"
Profile photo of Melissa Sheridan

Melissa Sheridan

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Sheridan
"Once again stellar customer service. Thanks Hugh."